Waxed concrete Les Sablées 1000 ml

Waxed concrete Les Sablées 1000 ml

CHF260.00Price

Natural and non-toxic raw materials. Authentic finish with incomparable light reflection on the pigmented surface. Easy instructions and application for immediate rendering and odorless, modular in colors.

Shades
  • Technical sheet

    Presentation

    Dough composed of beeswax and carnauba with

    non-toxic solvent, based on fatty acid esters

    Drying time

    One week before applying the protective finish with Renocolor or Clair de Lune Varnish; final drying, one week after the application of Renocolor or Varnish; very resistant after a month.

    Yield

    10 m2 per liter

    Conditioning

    1000 ml cans

    Storage

    Dry, away from heat

    Equipment cleaning

    With soap and water

     

    Application

    Implementation

    The screed must be sanded, dry and not greasy.

    Apply colored or natural floor wax using a lint-free cotton cloth or a single brush for larger areas. Leave to dry for a week before applying the topcoat and protective coat with Renocolor or Clair de Lune Varnish; usable after a week, very resistant after a month.

     

    Application domain

    Anhydrite or cement screeds, your pieces will take the time to live according to your desires, towards respect for your environment.

     

    Tips and tricks

    Was your floor accidentally scratched? You can touch up the surface at any time by applying a little wax with a small brush to fill the gap; unlike synthetic waxed concrete, our floor wax can be renovated in the event of conduction stains (white stains due to standing water), apply a little Renocolor to the cloth by dabbing the stain, your soil will be unified.

     

    Interview

    Wash your soil with water and black soap with linseed oil Workshop secrets, this product is perfectly suited to the maintenance of this type of treatment, it cleans effectively, without attacking the protective film and it is 100% natural!

Wachsbeton Les Sablées 1000 ml

Wachsbeton Les Sablées 1000 ml

260,00 CHFPreis

Natürliche und ungiftige Rohstoffe. Authentisches Finish mit unvergleichlicher Lichtreflexion auf der pigmentierten Oberfläche. Einfache Anleitung und Anwendung für sofortiges Rendern und geruchlos, modular in Farben.

Nuances
  • Technisches Arbeitsblatt

    Präsentation

    Teig bestehend aus Bienenwachs und Carnauba mit

    ungiftiges Lösungsmittel auf Basis von Fettsäureestern

    Trockenzeit

    Eine Woche vor dem Auftragen des Schutzlacks mit Renocolor oder Clair de Lune Varnish; Endtrocknung eine Woche nach dem Auftragen von Renocolor oder Lack; sehr widerstandsfähig nach einem Monat.

    Ausbeute

    10 m2 pro Liter

    Konditionierung

    1000 ml Dosen

    Lager

    Trocken, vor Hitze geschützt

    Gerätereinigung

    Mit Wasser und Seife

     

    Anwendung

    Implementierung

    Der Estrich muss geschliffen, trocken und nicht fettig sein.

    Tragen Sie farbiges oder natürliches Bodenwachs mit einem fusselfreien Baumwolltuch oder einem einzigen Pinsel für größere Flächen auf. Lassen Sie es eine Woche trocknen, bevor Sie den Decklack und die Schutzschicht mit Renocolor oder Clair de Lune Varnish auftragen. verwendbar nach einer Woche, sehr widerstandsfähig nach einem Monat.

     

    Anwendungsbereich

    Anhydrit- oder Zementestrich, Ihre Stücke werden sich die Zeit nehmen, nach Ihren Wünschen zu leben, um Ihre Umwelt zu respektieren.

     

    Tipps und Tricks

    Wurde Ihr Boden versehentlich zerkratzt? Sie können die Oberfläche jederzeit nachbessern, indem Sie ein wenig Wachs mit einem kleinen Pinsel auftragen, um die Lücke zu füllen. Im Gegensatz zu synthetischem Wachsbeton kann unser Bodenwachs bei Leitungsflecken (weiße Flecken durch stehendes Wasser) erneuert werden. Tragen Sie ein wenig Renocolor auf das Tuch auf, indem Sie den Fleck abtupfen. Ihr Boden wird einheitlich.

     

    Interview

    Waschen Sie Ihren Boden mit Wasser und schwarzer Seife mit Leinöl. Werkstattgeheimnisse, dieses Produkt ist perfekt für die Aufrechterhaltung dieser Art der Behandlung geeignet, es reinigt effektiv, ohne den Schutzfilm anzugreifen und es ist 100% natürlich!